My Grandma

By Tori Goodsell (read more at: thecupcakehater.blogspot.com)


My grams had been there ever since I was born and ever since then she has been the best grandma that I could ever have. Whenever I needed help or lost my way her yelling eventually caught up with me just like my parents. Having her there made me realize that if mom said no then you can always go to grandma when you’re little and get whatever you want pretty much.

After a while of trying that my grandma caught on and then I started getting in trouble. But at least we moved on and now we are in a better place with our relationship. Now I weird her out and she calls me a weirdo and plans stuff with chris as a surprise behind my back. I hate surprises. O well…..at least I still have her in my life.

Leave a Reply

