Mountain Biking with my teacher and my friends

by Jon Kammeyer – read more at http://thefreemasoners.blogspot.com/

So last friday I went mountain biking with a bunch of my friends on moscow mountain. I had a blast, I got to see some really cool old cabins that were up there, some old gold mining sheds and just some really cool old stuff. The reason I liked it was because I have gone mountain biking before but never on that scale of wickedness. I was going down this one trail and it felt like I was lying high over the world with the sound of the universe behind me . It was all good because my teacher let me ride his bike because the back axle on my bike broke. But all in all it was a fun time and I think we are going again this coming Friday.
Leave a Reply

