Just a little line that came outta my mind  

by Caleb Martin  [Read more at: http://poormanscaddi.blogspot.com/]


Looking closely at the future, tryna figure what is best,
as I’m analyzing features, heading farther farther west,
hoping I could find a balance, get this shit up off my chest,
like I’m runnin round in circles, ima trash you like the rest.
Feel like I’m drifting far away into the blackness of space,
find the answer to the question, cover up with blankets in,
uno,
dos,
tres.
Hidden.
Leave a Reply

